top of page

Professor Xiaobo Yin won Xplorer Prize 2022

Congratulations to Professor Xiaobo Yin, Department of Mechanical Engineering, for winning Xplore Prize 2022.

The Xplorer Prize was a non-governmental merit-based award and one of the most generous talent funding programmes for young scientists in China. A total of 50 outstanding scientists had been awarded this year. Professor Yin was among the three awardees in the Hong Kong and Macau area.

119 views0 comments


bottom of page